Contact Us

 

 

Leadership

Board of Directors
BOD871@ialocal871.org

Board of Trustees
BOT871@ialocal871.org

Delegates
delegates871@ialocal871.org

Main Office

IATSE Local 871
4011 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505-2833

Office Hours 
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:30PM 

Phone: (818) 509-7871
Fax: (818) 506-1555

General Inquiries
office@ialocal871.org

Active Members Only

To be added to the Availability list, you must be an active member and in good standing. 

To be placed on the list:

Log in at the top right corner of the website (if you need to obtain your username & password contact the office). Navigate to the UPDATE MY AVAILABILITY page, under the MY 871 tab (You will be able to access this once you have logged in) .  You may also email the Local at: availlist@ialocal871.org

Office Staff


Leslie Simon
Business Representative

Leslie@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 105

Heather Williams
Field Representative

heather@ialocal871.org
(818) 468-1530

Christine Olswang
Accountant

Christine@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 108

Virginia Ruiz
Executive
Assistant
Virginia@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 106

Wendy Soroka
Communications Coordinator
Wendy@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 109

Sara Nichols
Accounting Clerk

Billing@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 102

Ellen McCrea
Member Relations Coordinator
Ellen@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 110

Office Holidays

The office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019

Christmas Holiday
Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 & 25, 2019

New Year’s Holiday
Tuesday December 31, 2019 & Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

If you need information regarding which holidays are covered by the contract you are working under, please contact Leslie Simon.