Contact Us

Leadership

Board of Directors
BOD871 [at ] ialocal871.org

Board of Trustees
BOT871 [at] ialocal871.org

Delegates
delegates871 [at] ialocal871.org

Main Office

IATSE Local 871
4011 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505-2833

Office Hours 
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:30PM 

Phone: (818) 509-7871
Fax: (818) 506-1555

General Inquiries
office@ialocal871.org

Active Members Only

To be added to the Availability list, you must be an active member and in good standing. 

To be placed on the list:

Log in at the top right corner of the website (if you need to obtain your username & password contact the office). Navigate to the UPDATE MY AVAILABILITY page, under the MY 871 tab (You will be able to access this once you have logged in) .  You may also email the Local at: availlist@ialocal871.org

Office Staff

Andrea A. Friedland
Interim Business Representative
Andrea@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 105

Heather Williams
Field Representative
heather@ialocal871.org
(818) 468-1530

Betsy Dennis
Office Administrator
Betsy@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 101

Carolina Hess
Executive Assistant
Carolina@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 106

Ellen McCrea
Member Relations Coordinator
Ellen@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 110

Sara Nichols
Accounting Clerk
Billing@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 102

Christine Olswang
Accountant
Christine@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 108

Hosam Solaiman
Office Administrator
Hosam@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 101

Wendy Gough Soroka
Communications Coordinator
Wendy@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 109

Office Holidays

The office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Christmas Holiday through New Year’s Holiday
Tuesday December 24, 2019 through January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 3, 2020
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2020

Christmas Holiday
Thursday and Friday, December 24, & 25  2020

New Year's Holiday
Thursday and Friday, December 31, 2020 & January 1, 2021

 

If you need information regarding which holidays are covered by the contract you are working under, please contact Andrea Friedland.