Contact Us

Leadership

Board of Directors
BOD871 [at ] ialocal871.org

Board of Trustees
BOT871 [at] ialocal871.org

Delegates
delegates871 [at] ialocal871.org

Main Office

IATSE Local 871
4011 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505-2833

Office Hours 
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:30PM 

Phone: (818) 509-7871
Fax: (818) 506-1555

General Inquiries
office@ialocal871.org

Active Members Only

To be added to the Availability list, you must be an active member and in good standing. 

To be placed on the list:

Log in at the top right corner of the website (if you need to obtain your username & password contact the office). Navigate to the UPDATE MY AVAILABILITY page, under the MY 871 tab (You will be able to access this once you have logged in) .  You may also email the Local at: availlist@ialocal871.org

Office Staff

Patric Abaravich
Business Representative
Patric@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 105

Andrea A. Friedland

Interim Business Representative
Andrea@ialocal871.org

Karen Greene
Interim Assistant Business Representative
karen@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 107

Heather Williams
Field Representative
heather@ialocal871.org
(818) 468-1530

Betsy Dennis
Office Administrator
Betsy@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 101

Carolina Hess
Office Manager
Carolina@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 106

Ellen McCrea
Member Relations Coordinator
Ellen@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 110

Rosalie Duenas 
Assistant Member Relations Coordinator
Rosalie@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 100

Sara Nichols
Accounting Clerk
Billing@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 102

Christine Olswang
Accountant
Christine@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 108

Hosam Solaiman
Office Administrator
Hosam@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 101

Cathy Romero
Communications Coordinator
cathy@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 109

Office Holidays

The office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 5, 2021
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year's Holiday
Friday, December 31, 2021

 

If you need information regarding which holidays are covered by the contract you are working under, please contact Patric Abaravich.