Contact Us

Leadership

Board of Directors
BOD871 [at ] ialocal871.org

Board of Trustees
BOT871 [at] ialocal871.org

Delegates
delegates871 [at] ialocal871.org

Main Office

IATSE Local 871
4011 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505-2833

Office Hours 
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:30PM 

Phone: (818) 509-7871
Fax: (818) 506-1555

General Inquiries
office@ialocal871.org

Active Members Only

To be added to the Availability list, you must be an active member and in good standing. 

To be placed on the list:

Log in at the top right corner of the website (if you need to obtain your username & password contact the office). Navigate to the UPDATE MY AVAILABILITY page, under the MY 871 tab (You will be able to access this once you have logged in) .  You may also email the Local at: availlist@ialocal871.org

Office Staff

Patric Abaravich
Business Representative
Patric@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 105

Karen Greene
Assistant Business Representative
karen@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 107

Heather Williams
Field Representative
heather@ialocal871.org
(818) 468-1530

Marisol Rhodes
Office Manager
Marisol@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 112

Rojean Fatemi
Communications Coordinator
Rojean@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 109

Dan Soto
Accountant
Dan@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 108

Bernadette Leyva
Billing Clerk
Bernadette@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 110

Rosalie Duenas
Member Relations Coordinator
Rosalie@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 100

Hosam Solaiman
Assistant Member Relations Coordinator
Hosam@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 102

Betsy Dennis
Office Administrator
Betsy@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 101

Office Holidays

The office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Holiday (observed)
New Year's Holiday (observed)

If you need information regarding which holidays are covered by the contract you are working under, please contact Patric Abaravich.